6 Months Doing CrossFit!

20130918-124913.jpg
As of today, I have been doing CrossFit for 6 months since my ONRAMP. I have been enjoying every bit of it so far! I have increased my weights, finishing WODs faster, and my physique has changed a lot. I’m more toned, but I still have at least 10-15 more pounds to drop.

Last year (before surgery) I had a body fat percentage of 30-31%. Today I am at 24-25%! I have also lost 4″ in measurements over the last 6 months. I am so happy with my progress and I can’t wait to see where I am next year!
20130918-125410.jpg
I thought about doing Paleo, juicing or a meal replacement to get my weightloss going again. I haven’t decided what I want to do just yet but it definitely will be healthy. I cannot wait to get to the 150s! I’m 5 pounds away! I can do this!

2 thoughts on “6 Months Doing CrossFit!

  1. This is totally my motivation to keep going with crossfit!!! Most other great results I see online are people doing paleo or zone. You are just working hard and I imagine watching what you eat. I’ve been doing crossfit for only 1 month but I think maybe I’ve felt a tiny bit of results in the way my clothes fit. These photos have pushed me to keep up with it and progress will happen.
    Nice job! You look amazing!

Leave a comment