Frustration!

So I have been working out HARD for the past 2 months. I lost about 4 more pounds by last week and what do I see on the scale this morning? A 3 pound weight gain!

WTF??!

Could be water weight. Could be the Taco bell I had last night (I reaaaalllllly shouldn’t have eaten that, but I literally haven’t had fast food in weeks!!) But it’s just frustrating to see the scale go UP when I’m used to it going DOWN.

But on a brighter note my clothes are feeling looser and I am slimming up. I need to take measurements when I get home and compare them to the ones I took 6 weeks ago.

Gotta keep pushing and working towards my goal weight/body!

3 thoughts on “Frustration!

    • Thank you! I still need to take my measurements, but every week I weigh myself, take pics and compare my pics to where I used to be and I know I am moving in the right direction 🙂

  1. 1 like hannah said muscle weighs more but also change the workout your body gets used to the same exercises and needs a new challenge

Leave a Reply

