CrossFit

I’m not gonna lie. I want to join CrossFit not now… but RIGHT NOW. I LOVE lifting weights and pushing myself to my maximum potential. I want to do hand stand push ups, dead lifts, overhead squats, all of it! But unfortunately joining CrossFit costs $150/month and that’s too expensive for me right now.

I wish I didn’t have a car payment, student loans and a ton of miscellaneous bills, but I do. And I have to focus on paying those off before I can do what I want.

Hopefully one day I will be able to join CrossFit and get in the best shape of my life! One day…

But for now, I just have to push myself with whatever work out I do and strive to get as fit and healthy as I can!

One thought on “CrossFit

Leave a Reply

