I Can Barely Move!

On Saturday I went on a bike ride with my boyfriend. We were out there for almost 4 hours and went 35 miles!!

Sunday I met up with some friends and we did a group boot camp workout!

Today… OMG my whole entire body is sore!! Quads, hamstring, triceps, back, shoulders, everything! I feel great knowing that I can workout that hard, but OMG does it hurt to move.

I’m taking a break today because frankly, I NEED it. And my 5k is in 6 days! Ahhhhh! I don’t know if I’m ready for it, but I will give it my all. Hopefully my body doesn’t feel like its been beaten by 1000 bats by then.

One thought on “I Can Barely Move!

Leave a Reply

