Happy Valentines Day!

I am so blessed to have a boyfriend who loves me… because I would seriously loathe this day if I was alone! lol

This past weekend and today I haven’t been eating somewhat healthy. I haven’t eaten super crazy or anything and if I did eat unhealthy I did it in moderation.  Chinese food is on the table tonight because today is Valentine’s Day. Though I’ve been eating like crap, I have been doing my Fab Ab February workouts consistently in addition to other workouts and drinking a LOT of water. I hope to get back on my grind starting tomorrow. I am also going to try to run/walk for 20 minutes then do Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30 – Week 2!

I hope everyone has an amazing day 🙂

Leave a Reply

