Week 1 & Done + Progress!

Hello folks! How is everyone coming along with Fab Ab February? One week down and I feel good! I’ve actually been able to complete my F.A.F workout during my Jillian Michaels workouts, so it’s like killing 2 birds with one stone! I won’t be able to do that as the days go on, so I am going to have to add on to her workouts eventually.

My lats are SORE. All those dead lifts and core exercises have me hurting right now! But I love the pain. Bring it on! Ever since I switched my mentality from “I have to lose all this fat” to “I’ve got to get stronger” I have been more motivated and more focused on working out. A part of me is kind of addicted to it. I am hoping I will get to the point where I can do a 30 minute cardio workout PLUS a Jillian Michaels workout. Right now I’m just taking it slow and steady.

Did I tell you I’ve lost a little bit of weight?

1.2 pounds lost! Not a lot, but if I can lose this once a week then I am well on my way!

2 thoughts on “Week 1 & Done + Progress!

Leave a Reply

