Rhythm!

So I’ve been trying to workout 5-6 days a week for the past 2 weeks and I feel like I’ve developed a rhythm. When I get home from work the first thing I think about is working out. I would either get dressed and drive to the gym, walk to my clubhouse, or find a video online and work out in my apartment. Yesterday I went to the gym and visited my sister and her family so I didn’t get home until 10:30pm last night. But I still did my Fab Ab February workout!

I am glad that my mind is constantly on working out and being healthy. Though I have not stepped on the scale in fear I’ve gained weight! I hate the scale!

Leave a Reply

