Nike Free Run+ 2

Okay so I own 3 pairs of Nike Free Shoes. 1 pair of Nike Free Trainer 7.0 for the gym, Nike Free 5.0, and Nike Free Run.

And I want MORE! These are the most comfortable shoes ever created. SERIOUSLY! Go get a pair. Now. What are you waiting for? They are a little pricy at $90 a pair, but SO worth it. And great for running or just looking good at the gym! 🙂

I want to get these Nike Free Run+ 2 in these colors:

Yeah, I’m addicted. But these are the best shoes ever! Maybe I’ll splurge on a pair or two when my tax return comes through 😀

One thought on “Nike Free Run+ 2

  1. Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same out of date rehashed
    material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and
    I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

