My pea coat!

So wake up this morning, and I realize that I’m already 20 minutes late for work! DOH! So I grab some clothes, rush out the door, and drive to work. As I’m walking to my building wearing my pea coat, I notice that it feels a little bit looser in the chest area. This coat usually has been pretty tight to button up. I don’t know if I’m losing fat or water weight, but I felt like I was kind of swimming in my coat! Going to the gym tonight. I want to try and keep these “feel good” moments going! Ooookay so I decided to relax tonight. I’ve been really tired lately! I should be back at it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

