Tumblrgym!

One of the best places to go online for motivation to workout is Tumblrgym. This site has all kinds of motivation posters, quotes, recipes, before and after pictures, videos, tips… basically a one stop shop for everything you may want or need to get up and get moving! I think this site is one of the reasons why I wanted to get more active and get serious about losing weight. If you go to the site, you will see a lot of pictures of women who look something like this:

I mean, what woman doesn’t want to look like this?? I sure do! I mean, I used to look something like this in high school, which is why I am working out now. I would love to be fit, healthy, STRONG, and satisfied with my health and my body. Not only do I want to lose weight, but I want to gain muscle. I miss having muscles. I know it will take me a while to get here, but I know I can do it!

Leave a Reply

